Use the filters below to customize your search for trainings.

Loading Events

Past Events › Basic Practicum

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2015

Distance Learning

November 13, 2015
USA United States

Basic & Advanced Practicum (Six (6) 3 hour sessions) Starting November 13, 2015 (Other dates to be negotiated) 10 am eastern/9 am central/8 am mountain/7 am pacific until 1 pm eastern/ 12 pm central/ 11 am mountain/ 10 am pacific Contact: Kim Olver

Find out more »

February 2016

Dublin, Ireland

February 1, 2016 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ireland
€395

Basic Practicum Training Starting February 2016 Courses run subject to a minimum of 6 participants

Find out more »

November 2016

Sli Eile, Mallow, Co. Cork

November 1, 2016 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ireland
€395

Basic Practicum Training Starting November 2015 Requirement: Must have completed Basic Week Training Courses run subject to a minimum of 6 participants

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Translate »