Declared Quality Schools

AUSTRALIA COLUMBIA
Sunshine Beach State School
Jennifer Easey, Principal
David Low Way
Sunshine Beach, Queensland,
Australia 4567
PH: 07-54-746-333
FX: 07-54-746-300
jease4@eq.edu.au
Rochester School
Juan Pablo Aljure, Principal
Chia, Colombia
www.rochester.edu.co
IRELAND REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Trim Outreach
Liz Lavery, Co-ordinator
Old Vocational School
New Haggard Road
Trim, Co. Meath,
Ireland
Phone:  353-46-9431203
liz.lavery@trimyr.meathvec.ie
Yangeob High School
Principal: Father Chang, Hong Hoon
363-913 Choong Buk, Chung Ju City, Heungduk Gu, Oksan Myun,
Hwanhee Gil 277, Korea, Rep of
telephone: 82-43-260-5077,
webmaster@yangeob.hs.kr
Web address. www.yangeob.hs.kr
Date becoming QS: 24 Aug 2013
SLOVENIA
Preserje pri Radomljah
Elementary School
Ana Nusa Kern, Principal
Pelechova ul. 83
1235 Radomlje
Slovenia, Europe ana.kern@guest.arnes.si
UNITED STATES
Canterbury High School
Diann Causey, Principal
2005 N. Country Club Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
PH: 334-834-2273
FX: 334-834-5782
firstqualityhs@aol.com
Riviera Elementary School
Linda Piccolela, Principal
351 Riviera Drive, NE
Palm Bay, Florida
PH: 321-676-4237
piccolella.linda@brevardschools.org
Contact: Lisa Rogers
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org
Horizons K-8 School
Sonny Zinn, Lead-Teacher
4545 Sioux Drive
Boulder, CO 80303
PH: 720-561-5580
FX: 702-561-5580
sonny.zinn@bvsd.org
Saturn Elementary School
Michael D. Miller, Principal
880 Range Road
Cocoa, Florida 32926
PH: 321-633-3535
FX: 321-633-3539
miller.michael@brevardschools.org
Yampah Mountain High School
Leigh McGown, Principal
695 Red Mountain Drive
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
PH: 970-945-9463
FX: 970-945-7578
lmcgown@mtnboces.k12.co.us
www.yhms.org
Tropic Isles Elementary School
Brandy Macchia Principal
5145 Orange Grove Blvd.
North Fort Myers, FL  33903
PH: 239-995-4704
FX: 239-997-2422
BrandyAM@LeeSchools.net
Campus Community School
Patricia Hermance, Administrator
21 North Bradford Street
Dover, DE 19904
PH: 302-736-3300
FX: 302-736-3390
hermance@ccs.k12.de.us
Aspen Elementary School
Bill Fredricksen
500 Aspen Drive
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
PH: 847-990-4300
fredricksenb@hawthorn73.org
Enterprise Elementary School
Theresa A. Lee, Principal
700 Enterprise Road
Cocoa, FL 32927
PH: 321-633-3434
FX: 321-633-3438
lee.terry@brevardschools.org
Contact: Lisa Rogers
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org
The Grand Traverse Academy
Kaye Mentley, Principal & Superintendent
1245 Hammond Road East
Travese City, MI 49686
PH: 231-995-0665
mentleyk@grandtraverseacademy.com
Lisa Rogers
District Coordinator for Glasser
Quality Schools and Training
Brevard School Board
321-631-1911 extension 570
(Virginia Parker, Assistant)
Fax: 321-631-3589
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org
Koepsell Education Center
Diane Boehm, Principal
21760 Raven Avenue
Eastpointe, MI,  48021
ph: 586-435-1500
dboehm@solake.org
Indialantic Elementary School
Mary Cassidy, Principal
1050 North Palm Avenue
Indialantic, FL 32903-3096
PH: 321-723-2811
FX: 321-952-5848
cassidy.mary@brevardschools.org
Contact: Lisa Rogers
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org
Burnham Wood Charter School
Yvonne Whitman, Principal
7310 Bishop Flores
El Paso, TX  79912
PH: 915-584-9499
FX: 915-585-8814
ywhitman@burnhamwood.org
Lewis Carroll Elementary School
Pennie Wade, Principal
One Skyline Boulevard
Merritt Island, FL 32953-3099
PH: 321-452-1234
FX: 321-454-1064
www.brevard.k12.fl.us
wade.penny@brevardschools.org
Contact: Lisa Rogers
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org
Murray High School
Ashby Kindler, Principal
Charlotte Wellen, Contact
1200 Forest Street,
Charlottesville, VA 22903
PH: 434-296-3090
FX: 434-979-6479
wellen1@earthlink.net
Ralph M. Williams Elementary
Cynthia Ford, Principal
1700 Clubhouse Drive
Rockledge, FL 32955
PH: 321-617-7705
ford.cynthia@brevardschools.org
Contact: Lisa Rogers
rogers.lisa@brevardschools.org
Saint Patrick Catholic School
Steve Hammond, Principal
1000 Bolling Avenue
Norfolk, VA  23508
PH: 757-440-5500
shammond@stpcs.org
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software