Use the filters below to customize your search for trainings.

Loading Events

Past Events › Advanced Practicum

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2015

Distance Learning

November 13, 2015
USA United States

Basic & Advanced Practicum (Six (6) 3 hour sessions) Starting November 13, 2015 (Other dates to be negotiated) 10 am eastern/9 am central/8 am mountain/7 am pacific until 1 pm eastern/ 12 pm central/ 11 am mountain/ 10 am pacific Contact: Kim Olver

Find out more »

June 2016

Cork, Ireland

June 1, 2016 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ireland
€395

Advanced Practicum Training Starting June 2016 Must have completed Advanced Week Training

Find out more »

September 2016

Dublin, Ireland

September 1, 2016 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ireland
€395

Advanced Practicum Training Starting SeptemberĀ 2016 Must have completed Advanced Week Training

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Translate Ā»